The second stop of 2017, the 30th Blue Bojia Fair in Xi'an, Shaanxi, and Rui Boen’s new debut at the Xi’an Blue Bo’s Expo-Company News-News-Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
The second stop of 2017, the 30th Blue Bojia Fair in Xi'an, Shaanxi, and Rui Boen’s new debut at the Xi’an Blue Bo’s Expo
 Time:2017-07-06   View:


On March 4-5, the 30th Lanbojia Fair was held in Xi'an, Shaanxi Province. Ruiboen's new style was invited to participate in the exhibition.

Xi'an Home Fair is a home brand exhibition supported by the Xi'an government industry department and industry association. It is jointly organized by the Xi'an Construction Committee Decoration Office and Xi'an Evening News Agency. It is organized by Xi'an Orbit Exhibition Co., Ltd., and is responsible for industry and commerce, quality supervision and commerce. The home improvement committee and other departments fully support and co-organize. With its authoritative industry, strong brand lineup, and face-to-face exhibition marketing model, it has been fully recognized by the ancient city home industry. It provided a brand-new exhibition marketing platform for Xi'an Building Materials Home Furnishing Industry. At the same time, it provided consumers with quality services that are reliable, comfortable and comfortable. It has become a veritable “Western Home First Exhibition”.

Ribault Fresh Air's latest series of cabinets brought together a large number of visitors' parking consultations in the showroom. The minimalist all-white fashion appearance is the best choice for Yan valued parties; the original imported full-frequency motor guarantees a stable and strong heart. Appreciating the value of the more powerful, has become the focus of the participants of the exhibitors have stopped consulting, popular popularity makes the large exhibition hall crowded slightly crowded.


In recent years, smog has become a hot topic after lunch, and more and more people are concerned about the relationship between air quality and physical health. Ruiboen PM2.5 full heat exchange one machine appeared instantaneously has become a hot "topic" selection of the British 3M original imported series of filters, a unique 4-channel filter system, to ensure the maximum degree of air purification, ensure air quality, ensure that Indoor air is clean and safe.

For southerners, indoor humidity is always unspeakable. However, the problem of moisture is not limited to the south. This exhibition brings together people from all parts of the world from the south to the north. “How to effectively dehumidify” is for most people. They are all in the throat and cannot find the most effective way. Ruiboun dehumidification fresh air integrated machine, through the combination of two-way flow technology to achieve dehumidification and fresh air synchronous operation. Let the "difficult households" who are disturbed by the damp air find the gospel here.

Ruiboen's fresh air system has the dual protection of idols and strength. Based on the world's top air purification systems, it devotes itself to the research, development and production of ventilation and purification equipment for indoor air in the world. With unique craftsmanship and innovative ideas that keep pace with the times. In order to create a cleaner, more environmentally friendly quality of life, we are constantly moving forward.

2017第二站,陕西西安第30届蓝博家博会,瑞博恩新风首次亮相西安蓝博家博会-企业动态-新闻动态-福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司
2017第二站,陕西西安第30届蓝博家博会,瑞博恩新风首次亮相西安蓝博家博会
 时间:2017-07-06   浏览:   分享


3月4-5日第30届蓝博家博会在陕西西安隆重举行,瑞博恩新风携全系类新风产品应邀参展。

西安家博会是由西安市政府行业主管部门及行业协会全力支持的家居品牌展会,由西安市建委装饰办和西安晚报社联合主办,由西安轨道展览展示有限公司承办,工商、质监、商贸、家装委等部门全力支持和协办。凭借其行业权威性、强大的品牌阵容、直面终端的展会营销模式,得到了古城家居业界的充分认可。为西安建材家居行业提供了一个全新的展会营销平台,同时为消费者提供了放心、安心、舒心的品质服务,成为了名副其实的“西部家居第一展” 。

瑞博恩新风最新系列柜式机在展厅中一经亮相就汇集大量参观者的驻足咨询。极简的全白色时尚外观,是颜值党不能错过的不二之选;英国原装进口全变频电机保障的是一颗稳定而强大的心脏。有颜值更具备实力,成了参展者关注的重点对象纷纷驻足咨询,人气火爆程度使得偌大展厅人潮涌动略显拥挤。


近年雾霾,PM2.5成了茶余饭后的热门话题,越来越多人关注到空气质量与身体健康间的关联。瑞博恩PM2.5全热交换一体机的出现瞬时也成为了热门“话题”选用英国3M原装进口系列过滤网,独有4道过滤系统,最大程度的确保空气净化效果,保证空气质量,确保室内空气洁净安全。

对于南方人来说室内湿气过重一直是无法言说的苦,但湿气问题并不仅限于南方,此次展会汇聚了天南海北的各地远道而来的人,“如何有效除湿”对于多数人都如鲠在喉,未能寻求到最有效的途径。瑞博恩除湿新风一体机,通过双向流结合技术达到除湿新风同步运行。让受到潮湿空气烦扰的“困难户”在这里找到了福音。

瑞博恩新风系统兼备偶像与实力的双重保障,立足全球顶尖空气净化系统,投身于全球室内空气的通风与净化设备的研发和生产。以匠心独具的生产工艺,与时俱进的创新意识。为打造更洁净,环保的生活品质而不断前行。