Company Profile-China Operations-About Us-Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
Company Profile | History | Honor

Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise in the field of air purification that integrates R&D, production and sales. The factory is located in the core area of Longzhou Industrial Park in Fujian Province. Phase I construction area is more than 10,000 flats. Michael Energy Solutions Co., Ltd. authorized it as its production base in China for its air-to-ground products, with the authorized brand “MICRO'AirSun”.

Our R&D team is made up of experts in the industry's top indoor environmental solutions. We maintain close cooperation with many research institutes in the Air Pollution Research Laboratory in Birmingham, UK. We have participated in and drafted a number of national and industry standards.

The production base passed and strictly followed the ISO9001 Quality Management System, ISO14001 Environmental Management System, and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health Management System, and continuously optimized the production process to make unremitting efforts to produce truly high-quality, energy-saving, and highly efficient products.

公司简介-中国区生产及运营中心-关于我们-福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司
公司简介 | 发展历程 | 资质证书


福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的空气净化领域高新技术企业,厂区坐落于福建省龙州工业园核心地块,一期建筑面积10000多平,是由英国迈克尔能源解决方案有限公司授权为其旗下空净领域产品在中国区的生产基地,授权品牌为“MICRO’AirSun”。

我们的研发团队由业内顶尖室内环境解决法专家组成,与英国伯明翰雷普顿空气处理研究室、国内多家科研机构保持紧密的合作关系,参与并起草了多项国家和行业标准的制定工作。

生产基地通过并严格遵循ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康管理体系,并不断优化生产流程,为生产出真正优质、节能、高效的产品而不懈努力。