History-China Operations-About Us-Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
Company Profile | History | Honor
  • 2006~2015

    We were very good

    Fujian Zhaohuize Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It has always devoted itself to the field of heating and ventilation equipment, providing users with truly energy-saving and efficient products and system solutions. The products are not only used in landmark buildings such as the 2008 Beijing Olympics main project, but also Exported to Europe and the United States and participate in the annual IKK, the United States IRH, HVAC ASIA and other international exhibitions.

  • 2015~2017

    The world is changing, we are also changing

    Faced with the increasingly serious environmental pollution problems in China, as a responsible and outstanding company, we decided to abandon the feelings and honors of past lives and fight back with the right to defend our freedom to breathe. This is a feeling. ”

    In 2014, our core team in the field of air purification was composed of top domestic experts in indoor environmental solutions and was born to solve the indoor environmental problems that are increasingly receiving public opinion. In the same year, we had an in-depth study of the entire process of indoor air treatment in Europe (especially the United Kingdom) at the AQUA-THERM MOSCOW exhibition with the Air Treatment Research Laboratory (BRAL) of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK. The Birmingham Rempton Air Treatment Research Laboratory was Prof. David Hill Repton founded the professional organization of air treatment equipment design and research and development, and provided technical support for many air-cleaning equipment companies in Europe.

    In 2015, we officially changed its name to Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd., which was reborn as an empty one.

    In 2016, with the introduction of BRAL, we met with MICRO ENERGY SOLUTIONS LTD (hereinafter referred to as Michael Energy in the United Kingdom) and reached an agreement on cooperation in the field of air purification in China: BRAL provides powerful theory Based on many years of practical experience in the UK with Michael Energy in the United Kingdom, Gilead and authorize Reborn to produce, research, develop and sell vacant net products in the Chinese region.

  • 2017~+∞

    We join hands with the world

    In 2017, Michael Energy of the United Kingdom formally authorized Fujian Reborn Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. as its production base for vacant products in China, and the authorized brand is “MICRO’AirSun”. Air represents the air-to-air products Sun, which focuses on the Chinese market, and HVAC products, which are mainly based in Europe.

  • 2006~2015
  • 2015~2017
  • 2017~+∞

发展历程-中国区生产及运营中心-关于我们-福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司
公司简介 | 发展历程 | 资质证书
  • 2006~2015

        我们本来就很优秀

    于2006年成立福建兆惠泽科技有限公司,一直致力于 采暖、通风设备领域,为用户提供真正节能、高效的产品以及系统解决方案,产品不但应用于2008北京奥林匹克主体工程等 标志性建筑,还远销欧美并每年参加德国IKK、美国IRH、HVAC ASIA等国际性展会。

  • 2015~2017

        世界在改变,我们也在改变

    面对中国日益严峻的环境污染问题,作为一个负责任的优秀企业,我们决定摒弃前世的情愫和荣誉,义无反顾为捍卫自由呼吸的权利而战斗,这是一种情怀。”

    2014年,我们在空气净化领域的核心团队由国内顶尖室内环境解决方案专家组成,为解决日渐受到舆论重视的室内环境问题而生。同年,我们与英国伯明翰雷普顿空气处理研究室(简称:BRAL)在AQUA-THERM MOSCOW展会深入探讨了欧洲(特别是英国)室内空气处理的整个历程,伯明翰雷普顿空气处理研究室是由David Hill Repton 教授创建的空气处理设备设计与研发专业机构,为欧洲多家空净设备公司提供技术支持。

    2015年,我们正式更名为福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司,为空净而重生。

    2016年,在BRAL的介绍下,我们与英国迈克尔能源解决方案有限公司(MICRO ENERGY SOLUTIONS LTD,以下简称:英国迈克尔能源)相知相识,并在中国空净领域达成一致合作协议:BRAL提供强大的理论基结合英国迈克尔能源在英国多年的实践经验,指导并授权瑞博恩在中国区域进行空净产品的生产、研发和销售。

  • 2017~+∞

        我们与世界携手前行

    2017年,英国迈克尔能源正式授权福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司为其旗下空净产品在中国区的生产基地,授权品牌为“MICRO’AirSun”。Air 代表以中国市场为主的空净类产品Sun 代表以欧洲市场为主的暖通类产品。

  • 2006~2015
  • 2015~2017
  • 2017~+∞