Rui Boen is co-edited as “Design Guidelines for Fresh Air Purification System for Primary and Secondary Schools” and writes professional and rigorous social responsibility missions.-Company News-News-Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
Rui Boen is co-edited as “Design Guidelines for Fresh Air Purification System for Primary and Secondary Schools” and writes professional and rigorous social responsibility missions.
 Time:2017-06-28   View:


Last winter, the haze of heaven and earth covered the mountains and stormed the people of the north. With such hazy conditions, the hope that primary and secondary schools can install fresh air systems will increase. The classroom is an important place for primary and middle school students to learn. On average, each school-age child stays in the classroom for eight or nine hours a day. The classrooms are also high-density buildings. Most of the time, the windows and doors are closed. The concentration of carbon dioxide and the concentration of PM2.5 in the classroom will far exceed the normal standards. The quality of the classroom environment air quality directly affects the health of students. The long-term exposure to such classrooms full of polluted air will have an irreversible impact on students’ physical health. The new air blower can precisely solve this pain point, from the source to eliminate indoor air pollution, to ensure that the classroom is always in an oxygen-rich state, to protect students' physical and mental health, truly do not open the window for fresh air.

On January 11, 2017, the group standard "Code for Acceptance of Construction Quality of Fresh Air Purification System" (T/CAQI 25-2017), "Test Methods for Air Quality of Classrooms in Primary and Secondary Schools" (T/CAQI 26-2017), and "Classroom Air for Primary and Secondary Schools" The "Quality Regulations" (T/CAQI 27-2017) was formally approved for release and will begin implementation on February 1, 2017. All three standards are proposed by the China Education Equipment Association and are under the jurisdiction of the China Quality Inspection Association.

January 14, 2017 Ribaugh was invited to participate in the seven group standards such as the Design Guidelines for Fresh Air Purification System for Primary and Secondary Schools. As a company that produces air-free equipment, Rimbaugh is not only responsible for creating economic value in the society, but also shoulders social responsibilities. Ribaugh believes that while companies are becoming bigger and stronger, they must also actively fulfill their social responsibilities. Due to Ruiboen's strong expertise in air-cleaning products, it became one of the participating companies in the "Technical Regulations for Residential Fresh Air System" last year. While Ruiboun's products and technology advantages have been recognized by the society and authoritative organizations, Ruiboun representatives actively participated in the seven group standards initiation meeting and the first working meeting of the “Design Guidelines for Fresh Air Purification System for Primary and Secondary Schools”. The standard editorial advises on the formulation of relevant policies concerning the development of the industry and the interests of the people, and makes it a responsibility for the fresh air purification function to better introduce the campus.

The child is the future of the motherland. In the face of fierce haze and indoor air pollution, the school should become a “shelter for Hong Kong” and protect students' health. The formulation of this standard will promote the new wind system into the campus. As one of the participating companies, Ruiboun has unified the promotion of corporate competitiveness and the fulfillment of its social responsibilities, and has never forgotten its initial purpose. It has always been responsible for the society, serving the public, and contributing to society.

瑞博恩参编《中小学新风净化系统设计导则》,用专业和严谨谱写社会责任使命-企业动态-新闻动态-福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司
瑞博恩参编《中小学新风净化系统设计导则》,用专业和严谨谱写社会责任使命
 时间:2017-06-28   浏览:   分享

去年冬天,漫天铺地的雾霾以排山倒海之势向北方的民众袭来。在这样雾霾重重的情况下,希望中小学能安装新风系统的呼声渐高。教室是中小学学生学习的重要地点,平均下来每个学龄儿童每天呆在教室的时间长达八、九个小时。教室又属于高密度人群建筑,多数时间门窗紧闭,教室内的二氧化碳浓度及PM2.5浓度将会远远超出正常标准。而教室环境空气质量的好坏直接影响学生们的健康,长期处在这样充满污染空气的教室,将对学生身体健康将造成不可逆转的影响。而新风机恰好可解决这一痛点,从源头上杜绝室内污染空气,保证教室内始终处于富氧状态,保护学生身心健康,真正做到不开窗换新鲜空气。

2017年1月11日,团体标准《新风净化系统施工质量验收规范》(T/CAQI 25-2017)、《中小学教室空气质量测试方法》(T/CAQI 26-2017)、《中小学教室空气质量规范》(T/CAQI 27-2017)正式批准发布,并于2017年2月1日起开始实施。三项标准均由中国教育装备协会提出,并由由中国质量检验协会归口。

2017年01月14日瑞博恩受邀参编《中小学新风净化系统设计导则》等七项团体标准。作为一家生产空净设备的企业,瑞博恩在社会中不仅仅只承担着创造经济的价值,更肩负着社会责任。瑞博恩认为,企业在做大做强的同时,也要积极履行社会责任。由于瑞博恩在空净产品上有着极强的专业性,在去年便成为了《住宅新风系统技术规程》的参编单位之一。瑞博恩产品和技术优势被社会和权威机构认可的同时,在本次《中小学新风净化系统设计导则》等七项团体标准启动会暨第一次工作会中,瑞博恩代表积极参与标准参编,对事关行业发展与民众利益的相关政策制定提出建议,为新风净化机能更好地引进校园尽自己一份责任。

孩子是祖国的未来,面对来势凶猛的雾霾和室内空气污染,学校应成为一个“避霾港”,保护学生的身体健康。此次标准的制定,将推动新风系统进入校园。而瑞博恩作为参编单位之一,把提升企业竞争力与履行社会责任统一起来,不忘初心,始终坚持对社会负责,服务大众,奉献社会!