2017 fourth station, Hebei heating show Ruiboen fresh debut-Company News-News-Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
2017 fourth station, Hebei heating show Ruiboen fresh debut
 Time:2018-06-25   View:

The 14th International Heating, Air-Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Fresh Air Purification Technology and Equipment Exhibition in Hebei Province is scheduled to be held on April 20-22, 2017 at the Shijiazhuang International Expo Center. Ruiboen Fresh Air is invited to participate in the exhibition.

At this exhibition, Reborn brought a new series of products to its debut, and the delicate appearance immediately attracted numerous eyeballs and discussions. During the exhibition, the professional introduction of Rebaugh staff caused the experts and audiences to have an intriguing interest in the new concept of Reborn products. The desire to buy at the show floor was high and discussions continued. Ruiboun products caused concern of all parties and the scenes exchanged business cards to leave contact information.

With China’s increasing attention to the indoor environment (air), the exhibition and the environment and the new wind industry have ushered in the golden period of development. The number of exhibitors and professional visitors at the Hebei Heating Exhibition has soared. I believe that the exhibition will create a new atmosphere for the air industry. A more authoritative, professional, perfect, guideline, and commercial international stage, free breathing is no longer a dream!

2017第四站,河北供热展瑞博恩新风闪亮登场-企业动态-新闻动态-福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司
2017第四站,河北供热展瑞博恩新风闪亮登场
 时间:2018-06-25   浏览:   分享


第十四届河北国际供热采暖、空调制冷、新风净化技术设备展览会定于2017年4月20日-22日在石家庄国际博览中心举办,瑞博恩新风受邀参展.

本次展会,瑞博恩携带全新系列产品亮相,精致的外观随即引来无数眼球和关注讨论。展会中,通过瑞博恩工作人员的专业介绍,引起专家和观众们对瑞博恩产品新概念的无比兴趣。展会现场购买欲望高涨,讨论不绝。瑞博恩产品引起各方关注,现场纷纷交换名片留下联系方式。

随着中国对室内环境(空气)逐步重视,展会与环境新风产业共同迎来了发展的黄金期,河北供热展的展商与专业观众数量激增,相信,展会将会为空气新风行业的发展打造出更具权威性,专业性,完善性,指引性,商贸性的国际大舞台,自由呼吸不再是梦!