The third stop of 2017, Ruiboun Fresh Breeze Shanghai Refrigeration Exhibition-Company News-News-Fujian Ruiboen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
The third stop of 2017, Ruiboun Fresh Breeze Shanghai Refrigeration Exhibition
 Time:2017-07-01   View:

The three-day 28th China Refrigeration, Air-Conditioning, Heating, Ventilation and Food Refrigeration Processing Exhibition (hereinafter referred to as "Cooling Show") closed at the "New Pavilion" of the Shanghai International Exhibition Center. As many as 1200 exhibitors exhibited at this year's Refrigeration Show, they gathered most of the well-known brands in the industry and attracted nearly 100,000 spectators and users.

As the organizing committee invited exhibitors, Ruiboen new style brings high-profile debut and refrigeration exhibition of leading products. Eight functions of the product - thermal energy recovery, cycle purification, high efficiency filtration, powerful sterilization, steam humidification, freezing and desiccant, displacement ventilation, and a one-stop air purification treatment system. Thanks to numerous innovative technologies and good reputation, Ruiboun’s fresh air has attracted the attention of many people in the industry, and the liveliness of the scene has spurred an endless stream of people who came to inquire, especially attracting a large number of foreign friends and becoming the focus of the exhibition.




   After its appearance, Ruiboun’s new products attracted many people’s attention and sparked heated discussions. Visiting customers are more concerned about the humidification and dehumidification functions of new products, such as how to operate humidification and dehumidification. Our service personnel patiently explained the analysis to customers: About humidification: Ruiboen uses PTC ceramic heating, the performance of the heating rod is stable, anti-dry burning function, eliminating the heating of the original damaged due to lack of water. Effectively protect the safety of the machine and the circuit. Steam humidification does not produce secondary pollution. About dehumidification: Reborn uses freeze-drying. Because the temperature of the surface cooler is lower than the dew point temperature. When the air passes through the surface cooler, the moisture in the air condenses and liquefies, flows into the water tray, and is discharged through the drain tube, thereby achieving the effect of dehumidification. Newly added regenerative function to avoid changing the indoor temperature due to cooling after dehumidification.


Rui Boen has successfully converted many advanced foreign concepts into products and obtained a number of patent certificates in China, which made up for the gaps in some domestic products in China. The company's core technologies and products: indoor air quality theory and testing system; low-resistance high-life PM2.5 filter; all-climate fresh air products; steam humidification technology; deep dehumidification technology; chemical filters for different pollution; low wind resistance and air supply Pipes, fittings, multi-functional air handling products, etc. have reached the "leading international level."


The exhibition ended successfully. Through this exhibition of refrigeration, Ruiboun New Wind has further demonstrated strong technological innovation and reliable quality assurance to the industry. On the last day of the exhibition, the popularity of the site continued unabated, and there were still many customers at home and abroad to negotiate. It not only shows the core competitiveness of Ruiborn's new wind products, but also demonstrates the recognition of Ruiborn's new wind products at home and abroad.
If workers want to do good things, they must first sharpen their tools. Under the background of the trend of the new wind system industry, Ruiboun’s new style is full of passion, seize new opportunities, and meet new challenges. We work hand in hand to unite our strengths and take off! Reifend will establish a leading position with solid quality and one-stop service.

2017第三站,瑞博恩新风绽放上海制冷展-企业动态-新闻动态-福建瑞博恩环境科技有限公司
2017第三站,瑞博恩新风绽放上海制冷展
 时间:2017-07-01   浏览:   分享

为期三天的第28届中国制冷、空调、供暖、通风及食品冷冻加工展览会(以下简称“制冷展”)于上海国际展览中心「新馆」落下帷幕。本次制冷展参展商多达1200家,汇聚了行业内大多数知名品牌,吸引了将近10万名观众和用户前来参观。

作为组委会受邀参展商,瑞博恩新风携领先行业的全新产品高调亮相制冷展。产品八大功能——热能回收、循环净化、高效过滤、强效杀菌、蒸汽加湿、冷冻除湿、置换通风、物联控制一站式空气净化处理系统。凭借众多创新技术及良好口碑,瑞博恩新风吸引了现场众多业内人士的目光,现场人气爆棚,前来询问的人络绎不绝,尤其是吸引了大量国外的友人,成为展会焦点。




      瑞博恩新风产品一经亮相便吸引了众多人士的眼球,并引发了热烈的讨论。来访客户都比较关注新产品的加湿除湿功能,如加湿除湿如何运行等问题。我们的服务人员耐心的一一为客户讲解剖析:关于加湿:瑞博恩采用的是PTC陶瓷加热,加热棒的性能稳定,具有防干烧的功能,杜绝了因缺水造成加热原件损坏。有效的保护了机器以及电路的安全。蒸汽加湿不会产生二次污染。关于除湿:瑞博恩采用的是冷冻除湿。由于表冷器的温度低于露点温度。空气在通过表冷器时,空气中的水分就会冷凝液化,流入接水盘,通过排水管排除,从而达到除湿的效果。新增加回热功能,避免因为除湿后降温而改变了室内温度。


       瑞博恩已经把许多国外先进理念成功转化为产品,并在中国获得多项专利证书,弥补了中国国内一些产品的空白。公司核心技术及产品:室内空气质量理论与测试体系;低阻力高寿命PM2.5过滤网;全气候新风产品;蒸汽加湿技术;深度除湿技术;针对不同污染的化学滤网;低风阻地送风管道、管件;多功能空气处理组合产品等,已达“国际领先”水平。


      本次展会圆满结束。通过本次制冷展,瑞博恩新风向行业进一步展示了强大的技术创新和可靠的品质保证。展会最后一天,现场人气不减,依然有众多海内外客户前来洽谈。不仅显示了瑞博恩新风产品的核心竞争力,更展现出海内外市场对瑞博恩新风产品的认可。

      工欲善其事,必先利其器,在新风系统行业趋势化的大背景下,瑞博恩新风满怀激情,把握新的机遇,迎接新的挑战。我们携手并肩,将力量凝聚,展翅腾飞!瑞芬德必将以稳固的质量和一站式服务奠定领导者的地位。